Who doesn’t like to save time and money in one fell swoop?

I know for fabric shops, the Etsy layout, inventory “control”, and check out can seem somewhat clunky. Shopping carts online are just tough for fabric shops, period. Anyways, I wanted to make it easier for people to get discounts on multiple fat quarter, half yards, and yard purchases. I also wanted to make it possible for people to get their orders in immediately instead of waiting on me to wake up each morning, check emails, and reply. There is a lot of back and forth conversations that I love and enjoy, but I also want to streamline the processes.

So anyways, I created some U-Pick Fabric Bundle options on Etsy.

Check them out in the Small Grapes Etsy shop:

 

 

 

 

Also, I’m looking to team up with an independent patterns designer to offer some complete kits as well as sew-along type groups. If you know of anybody who whips up awesome patterns that you think might be interested, would you mind sending me their information? I’m looking for patterns for kids, women, men, home, accessories, etc.. I’d appreciate it.

Have a great Thursday. Ours is going to be busy.

