Which first…Fresh Pick or the checklist? Hrmmmm.

Here we are, with less than half a week left of school for my kindergartener and I’m already contemplating the needs list for next school year. Next year, all three of the kids will be in some sort of school. D will be gone allllllll day long while the two little ones will be in 3-day and 2-day a week morning preschool classes. Tuesday mornings will be like heavenly light shining through the clouds. Not that I don’t enjoy my children but a reprieve from all three is a very, very rare occurrence.

Anyways, back to the task at hand. I’m starting to put together a list of the goodies that each will require next year and I’d like your input. What has been essential for your kids and school? Backpack, lunch bag, etc. etc.. I’ll share my list later and maybe we can turn it into a sew-a-thon together.

Ok, and now on to the Fresh Pick for June 16 – Sprout in Green from Wildwood by Erin McMorris for Free Spirit!

Just $6.00 a yard throughout the day as supply lasts. Find it here – http://smallgrapes.com and here – http://smallgrapes.etsy.com

