I posted about my in-progress projects and this post is dedicated to my “bucket list” of projects that I want to do. Granted, even if I do start them, they may never get finished. Regardless, here they are:

– A door window cover of my own creation….maybe with magnets?

– New pillowcases for the family

– Something with cathedral windows

Made Boy Pants

– Reusable Grocery Bags from Daisy Janie

– Fabric boxes tutorial

Ferris Wheel Pillow from Twin Fibers

Fabric flower wreaths like these paper ones from danaandcarol

Alphabet stencil wall art from DesignMom

– Cover for Darsie’s trunk lid (keeps hitting wall…something padded)

Selvege Star from Twin Fibers

Cherry House Quilt-a-Long

– I love buttoned up shirts. I want to make one from the Sew U book with petal sleeves.

Quite long and constantly growing.

