I’ve got a bunch of squares of fabric (12-14) that measure approximately 6×6 from fabrics that I currently or have sold in the shop. I’d love to give them away to somebody who could use them!

Here are the *rules*. Please leave a comment about what fabric line you want and love the most (could be past, present, or future). Make sure you leave an email address! And make sure you comment by 1am on Monday, July 26

The stack I have in front of me (although I think I have more up in my studio) include:

Cream Vines, Bloom & Grow, Riley Blake (no longer being printed)
Cream Large Bloom, Bloom & Grow, Riley Blake (no longer being printed)
Cream Polka Dot Punch, Bloom & Grow, Riley Blake

Mountain Gem, Celadon, Deer Valley by Joel Dewberry
Architectural, Barnwood, Deer Valley by Joel Dewberry
Meadow Lace, Terra Cotta, Deer Valley by Joel Dewberry

Festival, Dusk, Good Folks by Anna Maria Horner

Green Retro Umbrellas, Rainy Days & Mondays for Riley Blake
Green Square Raindrops, Rainy Days & Mondays for Riley Blake

Summer Flowers, Summer Song for Riley Blake
White Trees, Summer Song for Riley Blake

Large Blue Cars, Wheels for Riley Blake

