Riley Blake’s All Stars Brown Cheery Circles is this week’s Grape Deal Sale at only $7.00 a yard!

I’m also expecting some new items in the shop soon! Heather Ross sewing patterns and Riley Blake’s Wheels. I am SO excited about both of these new additions and cannot wait to list them. I hope you love them as much as I do.

I have a bunch of new sewing projects in some stage of completion. One is some fabric boxes to store my childrens’ diapers in. They are all sewed up and in use, I just need to get some photos of them! Very cute and they sure did solve a clutter issue.I used some leftover canvas from when I sewed purses and bolt ends of Riley Blake All Stars.

Another is a family tree quilt using applique. I’m using mostly Riley Blake All Stars collection but also some Anna Maria Horner Good Folks thrown in. It is amazing how well these two collections go together.

And the last bit that I have worked on this week was a felt heart garland based off of Made by Rae’s photos that she posted earlier. I used leftover felt scraps from my felt pizza days in red, brown, white, and cream and looped it on my mantel. Super cute and a fast project, too.

What is everyone else sewing?

