I hope that everyone is having a fantastic holiday week full of friends, family, and good times! I am definitely looking forward to the new year and all that it will hold for my family, business, friends, and customers. I am truly excited for 2010 and think that is will be awesome!

In the meantime, I’ve put together the newest Grape Deal Sale – Amy Butler’s Optic Blossom in Olive. It is just SO GORGEOUS! In fact, I’m thinking about putting together a bedding set for my room using it in conjunction with Riley Blake’s Brown Cheery Circles. Optic Blossom also pairs beautifully with Martini in Blush as well as a plethora of other fabrics in the Small Grapes shop.

Anyways, for the time being, I’m offering Optic Blossom by the yard for only $6.75. This fabric normally retails for $7.45 a yard, so this is a fantastic deal! Don’t miss out!

